Trabajo en equipo

Colaboradores

Logo_Unidad_de_Cariolog%C3%83%C2%ADa_Bur

Rodrigo A. Giacaman
Soraya León
Natalia García
Karla Gambetta-Tessini
Constanza E. Fernández
Cecilia Muñoz-Sandoval
Ramiro J. Castro
Constanza Echeverría

giacaman@utalca.cl

Equipo

Logo 1 (1) - Ivan Urzua araya.png

Ivan Urzua Araya
Diego Jazanovich
Valeria Gomez
Paola Cafati
Isabel Rodriguez
Munir Gauro
Nicolas Garcia
Alexandra Menache
Valentina Vega

ivanurzua@yahoo.com

Equipo

Francisca Díaz Sch.

Helmuth Muñoz M.

María José Hernández C.

Alejandra Letelier R

Luis Jara R. 

María Eugenia Ortiz M.

francisca.diaz@uach.cl

Equipo

Verónica Tapia

Simone Faleiros

Ada Michelle P.

Yuliana Candiales

yuliana.candiales@udp.cl

Equipo

Screenshot 2020-08-18 at 17.11.41.png

Valeria Rojas A.

María Paulina Marín E.

 Daniela  Gutiérrez N.

vrojas@uft.cl

Equipo

Equipo

Sergio González P.
Ernesto González M.
Yvonne Blanch V.
Melania Phillips L.

 

sergio.gonzalez@mayor.cl

Equipo

Alejandra Rojas

Antonieta Guevara

Bárbara Constenla

Consuelo Oviedo

 

alfredosilva19@hotmail.com

Eva Moraga

Paloma Muñoz

Paula Rojas

Ricardo Madrid

Alfredo Silva

 

Rodrigo Cabello I.
Rafael Contador C.
Camila Corral N.
Andrea Correa R.
Mario Diaz D.
Simone Faleiros Ch.
Andrea Herrera R.
Vladimir Pizarro D.

 

comunidadcariologia@odontologia.uchile.cl

Equipo

Matías Ríos E.

Gonzalo Rodriguez M.

Valeria Rojas A.
Begoña Ruiz C.
Paula Van Treek P.

Screenshot 2020-08-18 at 15.22.02.png

Alejandra Jans M.

Jaime A. Díaz M.

Javiera Nuñez C.

Carlos Zaror S.

Paulina Hoffer D.

Patricia Muñoz.

 

alejandra.jans@ufrontera.cl 

Equipo

logo uc bn.JPG

Alexandra Mustakis T.

Raul Palacio R.

Marcela Riveros P.

Paulina Humeres F.

Pablo Readi V.

amustakis@uc.cl

Equipo

Marí Trinidad Rojas C.
Carolina Zúñiga F.
Oscar Musalem

maria.rojas@uautonoma.cl

Equipo

Screenshot 2020-08-18 at 17.19.46.png

Marianela Gomez

Claudia Arce

Veronica Arriagada

mariangomezg@udec.cl

Equipo

Cecilia Cantero

Paulina Cubillos

Clara Oliva

Michael Wendle

Equipo

Maria Loreto Marró F.

Valeria Ramirez L. 

Vicente Aranguiz F.

 

vicente.aranguiz@gmail.com

Screenshot 2020-08-18 at 17.33.43.png

Equipo

Mariela Quiroz

Juan Onetto

 

 

 

juan.onetto@uv.cl

Mariela Quiroz

Juan Onetto

 

 

 

juan.onetto@uv.cl